Week 7 NFL Game Picks

The fun part about following the NFL is picking the potential winning teams from week-to-week.  The following are my week 7 picks:

Thursday, October 19

Kansas City v Oakland – My pick is Kansas City.  They have been on a winning streak despite losing to the Steelers in week 6.  I am going with Kansas City.

Sunday, October 22

Tampa Bay v Buffalo – My pick is Tampa Bay.  No reason for the pick.  I went with the gut feeling.

Cincinnati v Pittsburgh – My pick is Pittsburgh.  They took down Kansas City last week.  I am placing my money on them to rollover Cincinnati.

Baltimore v Vikings – My pick is the Vikings.  The Vikings are coming off a win against Green Bay.  I am going with the #SKOL movement.

NY Jets v Miami – My pick is Miami.  I know you should not pick teams on silly things like colors and names, but I am picking Miami because I like dolphins.

Arizona v LA Rams – My pick is Arizona.  I went with the Cardinals for one reason – Adrian Peterson.  His style of play works well with the kind of game the Cardinals run.  I just hope Peterson does not get the case of the “butterfingers.”

Carolina v Chicago –  My pick is Carolina.  No reason for this pick.  I do wish I could go with Da Bears but I was not feeling it this week.

Tennessee v Cleveland – My pick is Tennessee.  Marcus Mariota was on fire last week!  I hope he continues to bring the heat this week.

New Orleans v Green Bay – My pick is New Orleans.  With the loss of Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay might look confused out on the field.  Rodgers was the compass that guided his team.  Until Green Bay can get their bearings again, I have to go with New Orleans this week.

Jacksonville v Indy – My pick is Jacksonville.  No reason.  I felt that this was their week.

Dallas v San Fran – My pick is Dallas.  Dallas needs the win to make Texas proud again.

Seattle v NY Giants – My pick is Seattle.  The Giants won their game last week against Denver but that might be a one-time fluke.  This week – Seattle or bust!

Denver v LA Chargers – My pick is Denver.  I am regretting this pick because I should have gone with the Chargers.  LA is hot – they have the Dodgers after all.  I hope that Denver can pull out the win!

Atlanta v New England – My pick is New England.  It’s the Tom Brady and Bill Belichick Show.  Enough said.

Monday, October 23

Washington v Philadelphia – My pick is Philadelphia.  Philadelphia won last week against Carolina.  I hope they can keep ringing the bell.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑